Type of municipality

Type of municipality

The following types are defined:

Capitals: Bilbao, Vitoria-Gasteiz and Donostia-San Sebastián.

Intermediate Municipalities of more than 20,000 inhabitants.

Small:Municipalities of less than 20,000 inhabitants.

Other statistical products

Your feedback.  Help us to make our web better

How would you rate the information on the site?
Very useful
Barely useful
Not useful at all
Would you like to make a suggestion?
Yes, I would